Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain

Pain Management Specialists & Board Certified Anesthesiologists located in Greenville, SC & Spartanburg, SC

180 total reviews

Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline V.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Hi was very professional and answered my questions and addressed my concerns .
Linda R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Haasis was punctual and introduced himself. I was getting ready for an extended trip and wanted something for pain relief. After visiting and getting to know me, he was open to prescribing a pain med.
Linda G.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr Haasis six is a wonderful Doctor I will give him 5 stars he is the best.
Karen B. B.
Submitted 07/16/19
I was quite pleased with the service provided by Carolina Management of Pain. They are very professional and courteous. They show a great deal of compassion and concern for my welfare. I would highly recommend them to others. In fact, I have done so on several occasions. They have made some of the difficulties that I face more bearable. Thank you so much!
ANDREA H.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Hutcheson is spot on every time. Quick, efficient and likes to speak of funny things if you like myself, need a mental distraction during a mild to moderate painful procedure. I rely on his humor for this very reason. Then there is Tressie, Insurance Coordinator - Always working behind the scenes as patient advocate when dealing with perverse health insurance carriers.
Angelica B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Patient, caring
Jean N.
Submitted 06/27/19
It was a follow up visit after an ablation. I am better.
Steven R.
Submitted 06/26/19
He is one of the best pain doctors I have ever had. Injections are painless.
Panny M.
Submitted 06/26/19
He is a great doctor he know his patient
The Rev. Kenneth T.
Submitted 06/26/19
I had no pain five days.
Frances C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Great doctor. Caring, gentle bedside manner.
Francisco L.
Submitted 06/25/19
I am sorry, I gave a fee back on this office which I did not meant to. I thought it was a different office. Your office did a great job. Front office is great service, doctor and everyone else are professionals. I’m happy to be a patient there. Thank you and I apologize for the other review. That review was for another office I had a bad experience. Thank you
Gary R.
Submitted 06/25/19
I was apprehensive at first but the Doc put me at ease. After just a few minutes I was confident the Doctor would have and keep my best interest at heart. I am a recovering addict of 19 years so I want all the help I can get to keep a new addiction at bay.
Alice D.
Submitted 06/25/19
Appt: Friday June 7 in G'ville Saw doctor and had shot. Told him about my experience in Columbia on Wednesday and I was upset he left before seeing me and what had transpired. He checked with Columbia office and they told him I was scheduled for consultation and not to see the doctor. I made appt to see him. People in office were very nice and I did appreciate office manager in Cola arranging for me to see doctor in G'ville. Had shot, have not had pain and enjoying Dom Rep.
Conni N.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Haasis is a very pleasant Doctor with an excellent bedside manner. He has help give me my life back. I get injections for my spinal stenosis and they have helped manage my pain. I would highly recommend Dr. Hassis. He’s the best!
Ray S.
Submitted 06/24/19
Good!
Carmen C.
Submitted 06/23/19
Always look forward to my visit with Dr. Haasis!
Ricky P.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great and caring Dr. I would recommend anyone to his practice
Robert C.
Submitted 06/20/19
I highly recommend Dr. Haasis and the practice in Anderson. I have had great success from treatments he has given. His friendly approach erases any apprehension one might have of the procedure. I am very satisfied!
Nancy L.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Mironer, Angela Marshall and all of the staff at the clinic are excellent. They truly care about the patients and take the time to understand what is going on and determining the best treatment option. If something doesn't do all that was hoped for, they are very open to looking at other options to find the best plan for the patient.