Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain

Pain Management Specialists & Board Certified Anesthesiologists located in Greenville, SC & Spartanburg, SC

303 total reviews

Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 303 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JJ T.
Submitted 04/08/20
My problem did not get solved but the staff the Dr was amazing. I don't know their last names but Elizabeth, Tanay, Sharon, Shamera and 1 more that wasn't there today but has helped me from the beginning also, were very patient and courteous. I recommend this place for whatever your need for pain may be if you want a safe, friendly and caring environment. Thank You for all you tried to do for me.
Rich N.
Submitted 03/12/20
Thankful my dads dr sent him to this office. Everyone was professional & kind. My dad has dementia & it’s painful to see him in pain. I got a call the day after he saw dr Hunter & was seen a day or 2 later for the injection. It helped his pain! I Brought him in today & the lady at the desk helped him to the restroom & was so nice. The other lady took him back for his injection was also so kind. The doctor was very easy for dad to talk to & said It didn’t hurt at all. Over all we had a great experience & felt very well taken care of. I would recommend this office to my family & friends.
Lori H.
Submitted 02/06/20
A great place to go they always take care of you but especially for me Becca is fabulous she always takes care of my problems especially with insurance. And of course Dr Hutcheson has always been good to me he cares about his patients
Robert S.
Submitted 02/03/20
Was referred to this location by my general Doctor about a year ago. Have been there several times and can say that everyone I have dealt with has been great. I would recommend this location to others having the same back and legs issues I'm dealing with.
Janet M.
Submitted 01/22/20
I have no complaint with the doctor. So far my injections so far have worked. My issue is with the fact that no one answers the phone at the Anderson location. It is frustrating to call multiple times and have no one answer the phone or return a message! Simply unprofessional. Hire staff who can do better.
Gail C.
Submitted 01/21/20
My complaint is not with Dr. Mironer. It's with the office staff and the neglect of never returning a patient's phone calls. If a patient needs something, you cannot get in touch with anyone bc no department there will return the messages you leave. I am leaving their care and finding someone who will be professional enough to correspond when you need something.
Jan M.
Submitted 11/19/19
My first visit went great.
Jackie M.
Submitted 11/16/19
This group is the best ! If you need medical help these are the folks you want taking care of you!
John R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very professional. Dr Hutchinson has a nice sense of humor.
Joseph S.
Submitted 11/13/19
For my total, time of having with Dr. Hutchenson I have been totally satisfied with his service in doing my shots for me. Thank you.
John P.
Submitted 11/12/19
It went well
William B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Always treated good and they listen to all your concerns and treat as needed !!!
Priscilla H.
Submitted 11/11/19
I was please with your service. Filled your direction and do feel better
Brenda D.
Submitted 11/09/19
I would definitely suggest Dr.Hutcheson for anyone dealing with chronic pain
JoAnn L.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr Mironer is very good
Doyle B.
Submitted 11/07/19
It didn't seem to help any. Physical therapy is doing the most good.
Mark B.
Submitted 11/05/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Mironer for over twenty years. He and his staff are personable and compassionate. He strives to help you with many aspects of chronic pain relief. Thanks, Dr. Mironer to you and your staff for giving me a better quality of life.
Linda R.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Joseph was very nice. He introduced himself, which I personally like.
Jana L.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Joseph was very personable and wasn't rushed to go on to the next patient. He answered all my questions in detail and explained the process very clearly.
Pamela V.
Submitted 11/04/19
Always very nice, very helpful with any pain I have.