Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain

Pain Management Specialists & Board Certified Anesthesiologists located in Greenville, SC & Spartanburg, SC

12 total reviews

Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carl S.
Submitted 08/18/18
Excellent
Armanda J.
Submitted 08/02/18
Very pleased with the doctor and his staff. Rate them a 10.
Donna S.
Submitted 08/01/18
I’ve only seen him once
Joyce C.
Submitted 08/01/18
The employees as well as the doctors have been extremely nice. Both Dr. Mironer and Dr Jacobs explained my diagnosis in detail to me. I am very grateful for their care.
James W.
Submitted 07/31/18
The overall visit was wonderful,But when I was unable to get my prescription filled due to the cost and called the office to get a visit to get a new prescription, I was unable to get an appointment until my next visit.So due to that I have had to go without medication for over a month and not able to function normally.
Bonnie P.
Submitted 07/29/18
There is very friendly staff. I have never waited more than 10 minutes
Armanda J.
Submitted 07/28/18
The INJECTION I get really helps with my back pain.
Regenia B.
Submitted 07/28/18
Dr. Hutcheson is so understanding and patient
Pierre A.
Submitted 07/26/18
None
Robin L.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr. Haasis is great to work with and makes the visit as painless as it could be!
Dannetta H.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. Haasis seems genuinely interested in what I have to say and adjusts my treatments to provide the best solution for my pain.
TENA M.
Submitted 07/11/18
Dr Haasis is the best. He takes the time to talk to me and always ask if I need anything. His bedside manner is the best. Love Dr Haasis.