Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain

Pain Management Specialists & Board Certified Anesthesiologists located in Greenville, SC & Spartanburg, SC

297 total reviews

Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 297 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jan M.
Submitted 11/19/19
My first visit went great.
Jackie M.
Submitted 11/16/19
This group is the best ! If you need medical help these are the folks you want taking care of you!
John R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very professional. Dr Hutchinson has a nice sense of humor.
Joseph S.
Submitted 11/13/19
For my total, time of having with Dr. Hutchenson I have been totally satisfied with his service in doing my shots for me. Thank you.
John P.
Submitted 11/12/19
It went well
William B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Always treated good and they listen to all your concerns and treat as needed !!!
Priscilla H.
Submitted 11/11/19
I was please with your service. Filled your direction and do feel better
Brenda D.
Submitted 11/09/19
I would definitely suggest Dr.Hutcheson for anyone dealing with chronic pain
JoAnn L.
Submitted 11/09/19
Dr Mironer is very good
Doyle B.
Submitted 11/07/19
It didn't seem to help any. Physical therapy is doing the most good.
Mark B.
Submitted 11/05/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Mironer for over twenty years. He and his staff are personable and compassionate. He strives to help you with many aspects of chronic pain relief. Thanks, Dr. Mironer to you and your staff for giving me a better quality of life.
Linda R.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Joseph was very nice. He introduced himself, which I personally like.
Jana L.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Joseph was very personable and wasn't rushed to go on to the next patient. He answered all my questions in detail and explained the process very clearly.
Pamela V.
Submitted 11/04/19
Always very nice, very helpful with any pain I have.
Arnold R.
Submitted 11/04/19
Hey was great very helpful straight to the point Love this doctor! If you need help with pain management I would recommend this doctor!
Pamela K.
Submitted 11/04/19
I like Dr Haasis however this place is next to impossible to get an appointment
Rosemarie A.
Submitted 11/03/19
Love the new location! Well organized office. When you are in chronic pain it helps to see a doctor who understands that. Dr. Hutcheson and his staff understand that. Sylvia, NP, is a great asset to his team. Thank you everyone for taking good care of me.
David S.
Submitted 11/03/19
Received a shot in the SI joint and it has done great things. Other doctors said I needed a nerve stimulator when all I need is my SI joint treated. Wonderful place.
Kathy M.
Submitted 11/02/19
Love Dr. Haasis & his assistant. They really care about you & put you at ease! Feel really safe in their hands.
Michael W.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Hassis has performed several cervical neck and lumbar lower back injections for me. He has a great personality and takes the time with me as his patient to answer my questions and always gives me options to relieve my chronic pain and improve my quality of life. He and the staff at the pain center are truly dedicated to helping patients and they are angels on earth to me!