Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain

Pain Management Specialists & Board Certified Anesthesiologists located in Greenville, SC & Spartanburg, SC

233 total reviews

Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krista O.
Submitted 10/06/19
Was pleased with the surgery this time however, when my lead wire was twisted and I was in excruciating pain in my lower back for about 4 weeks, I wasn’t told to cut the power off to my battery pack , which could have kept me out of all the unnecessary pain I had to endure til the surgery to correct the lead was done
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 09/30/19
I have never felt so comfortable with a doctor giving me shots, my first visit really hurt because my back was inflamed, Dr John Haasis was very concerned and paused for a minute to let the pain subside, awesome people.
Sarah H.
Submitted 09/26/19
Doctors and staff are doing a great job.
Don W.
Submitted 09/08/19
Developed questions to discuss with Dr. Hutchenson and all were answered at my appointment.
Maggie M.
Submitted 09/07/19
I had a good visit with the Doctor
Gaye C.
Submitted 08/30/19
I have had very good experiences with Dr. Mironer and his staff. Dr. Mironer listens to you and takes his time to help you. He has given me very good care over the last 2 years. He makes sure you are comfortable when he is injecting you. I highly recommend them.
Wanda L.
Submitted 08/30/19
Fast and efficient
Frank L.
Submitted 08/30/19
He works so hard to find a way to help. He doesn't just throw drugs at you like other doctors too.
Miesha A.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Ju was amazing professional and very courteous
Ann W.
Submitted 08/21/19
Nice professional visit friendly, knowledgeable
Bonnie N.
Submitted 08/21/19
Was very well satisfied in the care I received from Dr. Ju. He was informative and explained everything that was being done. Also, very personable. Sorry he is leaving.
Janice S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Small amount of pain during the shots but extremely excited about the results. The new prescription is working very well although it makes me very sleepy at times I am very pleased with the results
Bonnie P.
Submitted 08/21/19
I had an injection the last time and it is never a bad experience he always explains fully before doing anything and I love his corny jokes
Nina Q.
Submitted 08/21/19
Wonderful job!
Stephen B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Mironer was thorough on his pre op interview. The procedure went well will no pain, only pressure. I would recommend using Mr Mironer and the staff if you need a shot.
William (Bill) P.
Submitted 08/17/19
I have been seeing Dr Haasis for 1 1/2 years. I have been very pleased with the quality of the service. In addition, I have been pleased with the help I have recieved from his staff.
Jonathan H.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Haasis & his team are great! Everyone is always very friendly and helpful.
John C.
Submitted 08/17/19
I actually look forward to my visits every 2 months with Dr. H.
Kemie H.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Mironer took the time to talk with me and explain the procedures which was pretty much painless and quick.
Glenda B.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr Haasis and the Staff are always very pleasant and professional.