Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain

Pain Management Specialists & Board Certified Anesthesiologists located in Greenville, SC & Spartanburg, SC

299 total reviews

Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 299 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy H.
Submitted 03/22/19
Extremely please with Dr Ju He took time to explain in detail what he was going to do and answered all my questions Extremely Knowledgeable !!!!
Gale B.
Submitted 03/22/19
He made it sound like he really cared what I was going through with all my Aches and pain’s
Fran E.
Submitted 03/22/19
I had been dreading my EMG for days, as I had a very painful experience at another practice. Dr. Joseph was amazing - he made it (almost) pain free, he talked me through everything and made sure I was comfortable all along the way. Piece of cake!
William W.
Submitted 03/22/19
Great Dr Hutcheson is great comes in injects and leaves. However he answers questions you have as he is working.
Martha B.
Submitted 03/22/19
He is a great doctor always on time when you go in you come out in a timely manner may hurt a little bit when You get your shot but, the aftereffect is great I think he's a great doctor and I would recommend him to anyone.
Terry J.
Submitted 03/22/19
Went very well. Very little waiting time to see the Dr. everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Teresa G.
Submitted 03/22/19
Good doctor. If you need injections he does a very good job along with burning the nerve procedure he does with minimal discomfort.
Roberta G.
Submitted 03/21/19
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Gregory W.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great practice, prompt appointments
Carolyn E.
Submitted 03/21/19
They care. They listen to you. I’m a chronic pain sufferer. They make my life better.
Nancy W.
Submitted 03/21/19
I have been going here for 20 plus years and have never had anything but excellent care. Dr Haasis is the best doctor I have ever had!
Jane V.
Submitted 03/21/19
Very professional
Pamela K.
Submitted 03/20/19
I use to not like this place much but had to come hereout of necessity.However my last couple of visits have been great. I don’t know what has changed but all the staff is kind, friendly and I feel they genuinely care about me now!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Haasis always takes great care of me. All the people in the office are great. I'm glad I go there.
Trudy C.
Submitted 03/20/19
I've never had to wait long for a procedure & Dr. Mironer always has a good joke to tell which eases anxiety.
Kristy S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Ha ASOS was very pleasant and calming.
John I.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Ju is extremely knowledgeable in the treatment for pain. He eased my back and knee pain in short order. He took the time to discuss my issues and recommended the best treatment for me. I recommend him to anyone searching for pain relief and treatment.
Ann H.
Submitted 03/20/19
Always nice. Never have to wait. Dr. Mironer is very professional and I won’t let anyone else do my injections.
Randall S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Good experience. I was impressed by the doctor’s knowledge and compassion. Thx doctor!
Gregory W.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great practice, Dr Mironer is fantastic