Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain

Pain Management Specialists & Board Certified Anesthesiologists located in Greenville, SC & Spartanburg, SC

297 total reviews

Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 297 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon W.
Submitted 11/02/19
Really appreciate your service. I'll recommend you and your staff
Kathryn C.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very impressed with doctors and nurses.
Marion S.
Submitted 11/01/19
I think that Dr. Haasis is the best. A very good Dr. but also takes the time to talk to you personally. We talk sports which puts me at ease. I have been a patient there for many years and think he and entire staff are very top notch and are the best at what they do. Never had a problem there at all. They have my neck problem under control and make it possible to live and work the best that can be done. I am very thankful for entire staff.
Pam S.
Submitted 11/01/19
I am grateful to the help of these doctors. Instead of jus putting band aids on the pain I am gave options on how to try to adjust my lifestyle to a better one even tho my medical condition will always have me in severe pain.
Darrell B.
Submitted 10/31/19
have been going about 9 years . best care in town . treat you like friend . was told they were bad . but if you follow treatment plan , it is wonderful
Kimberla B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Haasis and his staff have always been kind and forthright when engaging with me. They're gentle for the painful stuff and answer my questions clearly and concisely. That's very unusual for many doctors nowadays.
Charlene W.
Submitted 10/31/19
I love dr hutheson he's the greatest will i continue with him i will but i do have one issue ive asked multiple times for some information to b sent and it has yet to be sent its been a couple weeks now or so i have a problem with that but other than that i love the services i would recommend dr hutcheson to my friends
Daniel S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Excellent doctor very thorough
Allen B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Hutcheson and his staff make you feel at ease. The staff is always very nice, and it is nice to be treated well since the patients that come here are in need of help. Caring, smiling and laughing is good atmosphere for patients. They always treat me with tender loving care. Because I believe they really do care. Thank you for providing such wonderful service!
Bruce F.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr.Haasis took my back pain away. He takes the time to listen to his patients and offer his help through his excellent staff and his exceptional knowledge. Five Plus Stars
Michelle T.
Submitted 10/31/19
The facility is conveniently located, staff is kind and professional, and doctor provided time for explanation of a complicated procedure that was being recommended.
Susan B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very compassionate, gentle, and understanding physician. Dr Haasis does my lumbar RFAs
Roger W.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Haasis is great. He listens and has helped me maintain my lifestyle after a back injury involving 3 disc. I would highly recommend him.
Paul S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Haasis is caring and compationate , and always makes me feel at ease.
Shannon M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very professional and understanding about your pain
Michella L.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Hutcheson and his staff are the best. I always leave feeling I received quality care.
Nicholas A.
Submitted 10/30/19
I’m very happy with the relief of my current treatment. All of the staff has been very helpful and professional. Very upfront and honest about what they thought they could achieve and have delivered. Would recommend to everyone.
Selene R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Terrified would be the word I would use to describe my feelings that morning. When I arrived everyone I met were very professional and treated me compassionately. Dr Mironer was wonderful, kind and professional. I am very thankful that my doctor referred me to him.
Edward K.
Submitted 10/30/19
Everything was very good.
Lori B.
Submitted 10/30/19
It was served very satisfactory, I’m very well pleased! Thanks again!