Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain

Pain Management Specialists & Board Certified Anesthesiologists located in Greenville, SC & Spartanburg, SC

180 total reviews

Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Minor and his staff are excellent and treated me with the utmost care.
Randall C.
Submitted 06/19/19
Fast well organized.
Mona H.
Submitted 06/19/19
I am very please with treatments I am receiving!
Ken F.
Submitted 06/19/19
Pain from sciatica was almost totally relieved after the injection. Couldn't be happier.
Mark D.
Submitted 06/19/19
Short and procedure done quickly
Ray W.
Submitted 06/19/19
Far better than I would have predicted. On time, thorough, and personable.
Arnold R.
Submitted 06/19/19
This doctor was awesome, came in with lower back pain. Clearly explain to me what he thought the problem was and told me the things we would try make me very happy!
Wanda P.
Submitted 06/18/19
I have been going to Dr Mironer for at least 10 years! He has been a godsend to me.. he’s always been there for me and knocked my pain out! Nothing bad to say.. he’s the best!!the staff.. they’re the greatest! Awesome office awesome Doctors and awesome nurses!
ROCKLAND G.
Submitted 06/17/19
This was the first time with Dr. Tom Ju, MD. I though he was very professional and very personable. He was thorough, but not wasting my time. I would recommend Dr. Ju to anyone who needed a good pain doctor.
Laura R.
Submitted 06/17/19
Always a pleasure to see the doctors or nurse practitioners. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Tina S.
Submitted 06/17/19
As always Dr Hutcheson is always very thorough and attentive to all your concerns. Excellent
Rhonda B.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Haasis is phenomenal! Not only is he an excellent physician and pain management specialist, he's personable, listens and truly cares about his patients. I could not be more pleased to have him as my doctor and would recommend him to anyone needing a pain management physician. The entire practice and staff are all true professionals.
Deb R.
Submitted 06/14/19
I can tell that Dr. Haasis is concerned about my health. I trust him completely.
Mark B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Mironer and staff provide caring and expert care in managing advanced pain. I have been his patient for many years and highly recommend this practice.
Martin R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Haasis has been a very professional, compassionate physician. He has been instrumental in helping me through a very difficult time with lower extremity neuropathy through his expertise in administering L spine epidural injections. This has allowed me a much improved quality of life and has allowed me to continue my professional responsibilities as a physician..
Deborah R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. John Haasis is a very caring physician. He is interested in your well being and very professional. He is very skilled in his procedure techniques, always asking to make sure you are comfortable as possible. I have been a patient at the Carolina Center fir advanced management of pain for over 5 years. I am truly coooonvinced if not for my Doctor I would probably not be walking of would have faced another major surgery.
Barbara R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr Joseph is very tough and going to Chec
Susan M.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Mironer is always professional and caring.
Ahmad M.
Submitted 06/11/19
The doctor was very good at his job
Patti S.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very friendly staff. Office nice and clean. Very helpful when you have questions or concerns.