Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain

Pain Management Specialists & Board Certified Anesthesiologists located in Greenville, SC & Spartanburg, SC

110 total reviews

Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenda B.
Submitted 04/02/19
I fell like a real person not just a number.Dr. John Haasis, and staff know I'm in pain. It's good when they do every thing to help you. A great place to go to get help caring people .
Cynthia O.
Submitted 04/01/19
The staff was exceptional and the doctor always listen to me.
Linda G.
Submitted 04/01/19
Feeling much better since my last epidural. I can move easier than before.
Charles K.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Hassis and his staff are always very helpful, friendly, and polite. Making the visit "painless".
Dennis S.
Submitted 03/30/19
Great Doctor
Robert B.
Submitted 03/30/19
Great customer service and very informative
Samantha L.
Submitted 03/30/19
Very pleasant and caring. I felt like I wasn't being rushed. He sat and talk to me about all of my options and answered all of my questions and concerns. Was very theral with the exam. All in all very happy and looking forward to moving ahead in the future with him. Absolutely would recommend to anyone in need of his services. Also the staff was super friendly and made you feel like you were family!
Nelly V.
Submitted 03/28/19
To speak wi thg Dr. Ju is a very good experience because he explains how is your problem and alternatives that we have to improve to feel better or solve the problem once for all. Thank you Dr. Ju March 28, 2019
Sarah B.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Haasis and his team takes time to listen to and address any questions or concerns I may have. He and his team strive to find the best treatment for me as an individual and does not have a one size fits all attitude. Great group!
William S.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Hutcheson and the team at Carolina Center have always been courteous and helpful in my pain reduction process. They are the first doctors to believe I had a real issue and worked to find a resolution.
Michael S.
Submitted 03/27/19
This is the best doctor I have every been to that make you feel like someone and always check to see how you are feeling
Trudy J.
Submitted 03/27/19
I have been one of Dr Haasis' patients for well over ten years. Dr Haasis and the ladies at the Asheville location are always kind, compassionate, considerate, and helpful. Dr Haasis has a wonderful bedside manner. He remembers things that I tell him and always asks how the situation is. He is the best!
Diane B.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr Haasis is always upbeat and encouraging! Support staff is friendly and attentive to your needs as well as your time.
Steve G.
Submitted 03/27/19
Thank you for being a friendly and compassionate doctor. Always feel like you are listening to me.
MIKE P.
Submitted 03/27/19
WHEN I CAME IN I COULD BARELY STAND UP AND WHEN I LEFT I WAS WALKING BETTER THAN I HAVE IN NEARLY A YEAR. STILL HAVE A LITTLE PAIN BUT MUCH BETTER THAN BEFORE.
Christine G.
Submitted 03/27/19
I was disappointed that it is taking so long to have the actual procedure.
Lucille W.
Submitted 03/26/19
I went for acupuncture and everything went great.
Brandon S.
Submitted 03/26/19
Great doctor looking forward to going back for my spinal stimulator
Lorraine M.
Submitted 03/26/19
New office spacious great experience Dr. Hutchinson wonderful Very caring
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 03/26/19
Office very efficient. Dr Hutchison expert