Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain

Pain Management Specialists & Board Certified Anesthesiologists located in Greenville, SC & Spartanburg, SC

303 total reviews

Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 303 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arnold R.
Submitted 11/04/19
Hey was great very helpful straight to the point Love this doctor! If you need help with pain management I would recommend this doctor!
Pamela K.
Submitted 11/04/19
I like Dr Haasis however this place is next to impossible to get an appointment
Rosemarie A.
Submitted 11/03/19
Love the new location! Well organized office. When you are in chronic pain it helps to see a doctor who understands that. Dr. Hutcheson and his staff understand that. Sylvia, NP, is a great asset to his team. Thank you everyone for taking good care of me.
David S.
Submitted 11/03/19
Received a shot in the SI joint and it has done great things. Other doctors said I needed a nerve stimulator when all I need is my SI joint treated. Wonderful place.
Kathy M.
Submitted 11/02/19
Love Dr. Haasis & his assistant. They really care about you & put you at ease! Feel really safe in their hands.
Michael W.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Hassis has performed several cervical neck and lumbar lower back injections for me. He has a great personality and takes the time with me as his patient to answer my questions and always gives me options to relieve my chronic pain and improve my quality of life. He and the staff at the pain center are truly dedicated to helping patients and they are angels on earth to me!
Sharon W.
Submitted 11/02/19
Really appreciate your service. I'll recommend you and your staff
Kathryn C.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very impressed with doctors and nurses.
Marion S.
Submitted 11/01/19
I think that Dr. Haasis is the best. A very good Dr. but also takes the time to talk to you personally. We talk sports which puts me at ease. I have been a patient there for many years and think he and entire staff are very top notch and are the best at what they do. Never had a problem there at all. They have my neck problem under control and make it possible to live and work the best that can be done. I am very thankful for entire staff.
Pam S.
Submitted 11/01/19
I am grateful to the help of these doctors. Instead of jus putting band aids on the pain I am gave options on how to try to adjust my lifestyle to a better one even tho my medical condition will always have me in severe pain.
Darrell B.
Submitted 10/31/19
have been going about 9 years . best care in town . treat you like friend . was told they were bad . but if you follow treatment plan , it is wonderful
Kimberla B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Haasis and his staff have always been kind and forthright when engaging with me. They're gentle for the painful stuff and answer my questions clearly and concisely. That's very unusual for many doctors nowadays.
Charlene W.
Submitted 10/31/19
I love dr hutheson he's the greatest will i continue with him i will but i do have one issue ive asked multiple times for some information to b sent and it has yet to be sent its been a couple weeks now or so i have a problem with that but other than that i love the services i would recommend dr hutcheson to my friends
Daniel S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Excellent doctor very thorough
Allen B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Hutcheson and his staff make you feel at ease. The staff is always very nice, and it is nice to be treated well since the patients that come here are in need of help. Caring, smiling and laughing is good atmosphere for patients. They always treat me with tender loving care. Because I believe they really do care. Thank you for providing such wonderful service!
Bruce F.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr.Haasis took my back pain away. He takes the time to listen to his patients and offer his help through his excellent staff and his exceptional knowledge. Five Plus Stars
Michelle T.
Submitted 10/31/19
The facility is conveniently located, staff is kind and professional, and doctor provided time for explanation of a complicated procedure that was being recommended.
Susan B.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very compassionate, gentle, and understanding physician. Dr Haasis does my lumbar RFAs
Roger W.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Haasis is great. He listens and has helped me maintain my lifestyle after a back injury involving 3 disc. I would highly recommend him.
Paul S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Haasis is caring and compationate , and always makes me feel at ease.