Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain

Pain Management Specialists & Board Certified Anesthesiologists located in Greenville, SC & Spartanburg, SC

233 total reviews

Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alberta J.
Submitted 08/16/19
I had an epidural injection and I feel better still some pain in my left thighs after standing or walking for even a short distance. Nothing like before I will start doing stretching to help still get some cramps in thighs when sleeping.
Scott A.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very professional and personable. They thuroughly explained everything that was going on.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Haasis is fabulous! Such a positive and outgoing person who truly cares about his patients. I've been receiving cervical spine injections performed by Dr. Haasis for the past 2 years and I've never experienced any pain or discomfort from the procedure. The staff is courteous & phenomenal as well. Carolina's Center for Pain Management has changed my life! HIGHLY recommend this group of professionals!
Tammy R.
Submitted 08/13/19
Wonderful staff and treatments actually work better than any place I have tried over 15 years
Debra B.
Submitted 08/09/19
This visit was right on time and Christine always has a smile to greet you with, the lady checking weight and blood pressure was great too!
Nina T.
Submitted 08/07/19
I was pleased with my treatment.
Freddie Mae M.
Submitted 08/07/19
Wonderful experience.
Shaun S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Doctor and STAFF are both excellent
Denice E.
Submitted 08/06/19
was very apprehensive to go into Dr. Hassis today for epidural in neck. Have already recommended him to may others to include the Doctor I work for! Dr. Hassis listened,answered and explained what more could one ask for! The nurse that was with him helped in calming me just with her kindness and smile. May God bless you as He did me today!
Ida C.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr is good
Charles H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr Ju has made my life due to pain much better. Because of his skills, I can now function almost like a normal human. The quality of my life has improved dramatically since meeting Dr. Ju. It is my understanding that he will be leaving at the end of August. This make me sad because it's hard to find doctors that are as caring as Tom Ju.
Debra S.
Submitted 08/04/19
They were very nice and very polite. And the doctor I enjoy meeting him for the first time and and talking to him as well.
GLENDA B.
Submitted 08/03/19
BEST DOCTOR EVERY HE CARES FOR HIS PATIENTS,HE KNEW MY PAIN IS REAL.
Sharon G.
Submitted 08/02/19
I am always satisfied with Dr Haasis's treatment his listening to my concerns and his caring
Rebecca E.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr.John Haasis, Is always so kind and there to work with you on your pain. Staff at Carolina pain are excellent and very caring for the patients. God Bless all of you!!
Tammie T.
Submitted 08/02/19
Excellent
Donald T.
Submitted 08/01/19
Everyone at the pain center is very nice and caring. Dr. Haasis is very good Dr. He has helped my pain tremendously.
Jim L.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Mirona was very professional and the injections were great in relieving pain in my back
Shaun Q.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Haasis is always the most positive person in the room in spite of dealing with people in chronic pain all day long
Selvbrea S.
Submitted 08/01/19
The Doctor did not care about how I was feeling or what my issues were. He had already read something in my chart about my pain and determined he couldnt help me based off what he read. He didnt even listen to what I was there for. He referred be somewhere and I still have not even hear from the referral, which has been almost a month and a half ago.