Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain

Pain Management Specialists & Board Certified Anesthesiologists located in Greenville, SC & Spartanburg, SC

165 total reviews

Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul H.
Submitted 06/02/19
As always I was well received, warmly greeted and treated promptly, efficiently and effectively! For some reason my treatment has not been as effective as in the pass. However the relief is considerable and much better than the discomfort and pain I had pre treatment!
Renita L.
Submitted 06/02/19
Quick and knowledgeable service
Sharon H.
Submitted 06/02/19
This is the best pain management doctor I have been to. I had a hard tome finding help due to my rare condition. This doctor pulled my 10 years of records, listened to my concerns and came up with a safe way to treat me that is effective. They are always kind and courteous in everything they do.
ALFREDIA E.
Submitted 06/02/19
My experience with the treatment as well as the staff was outstanding.
Linda W.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Just and his staff made me feel very comfortable prior to, during, and after the procedure.
Maggie M.
Submitted 06/01/19
Explain what I would be going that
Marvin J.
Submitted 06/01/19
Staff is always cheerful and encouraging. Dr Hutcheson is the most informative physician I know!!
Chris B.
Submitted 06/01/19
Short, efficient, effective, informative, and polite.
Fred L.
Submitted 05/31/19
Everyone in the office was professional they were concerned about my pain and they have addressed the issue.
Sammy S.
Submitted 05/30/19
Very professional and extremely helpful ! Been going over two years and would recommend them to anyone
Sarah F.
Submitted 05/29/19
I have been seeing Dr. Mironer off and on since 2006 and would highly recommend both he and his staff to anyone. He is caring, considerate and has empathy for his patients. I like the entire staff of people who work there, especially Siri and Peggy. It is awful to live with constant pain but these folks really do help you and I trust them completely. I really have nothing negative to say about the place. If you are in need of help with chronic pain, try this place for yourself.
Carolyn G.
Submitted 05/29/19
super nice guy
Swain B.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very professional as usual.
Dan N.
Submitted 05/29/19
Injection worked and have another one scheduled.
Josephine K. (Jo) N.
Submitted 05/29/19
The office staff, Doctors and Nurses could not be more helpful, professional, kinder or efficient. I am grateful for the excellent care I have received from Dr. Mirona and the staff who are all caring and very pleasant. The last injection has given me great relief to the point that I rarely have to take any other medication for pain.
Sara B.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Haasis was very nice and understanding of my pain situation. Set up a reasonable plan of action and tests for me. Hope to have more good experiences here.
Debra O.
Submitted 04/29/19
I'm very thankful that I found Dr. Mironer. I was in a car accident in 1985 that left me with terrible neck pain and headaches.For over 20 I suffered and no one I went to could help me until I went to Dr.Mironer. He found the problem that was causing my pain and started treatments immediately. I still thank God for leading me to him!
Jimmie T.
Submitted 04/23/19
The injection I got made me feel better. The injection helped my leg pain and my bad awful pain I was having in my lower left side in my bed.
Fannie B.
Submitted 04/22/19
Staff was very efficient.
Lori B.
Submitted 04/18/19
He’s 5 Star To Me Because Of What Test He’s Had Done On Me So Far! I Believe In Him!!!