Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain

Pain Management Specialists & Board Certified Anesthesiologists located in Greenville, SC & Spartanburg, SC

108 total reviews

Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeannie B.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr Mironer is the absolute best! Great doctor and wonderful person!
Tammy M.
Submitted 03/25/19
I love Dr. Haasis and the entire staff of this office I always feel comfortable and get great satisfaction from my visits.
Wanda L.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr Mironer is very friendly and is very quick in giving you the shots so it is not drawn out
Kim W.
Submitted 03/24/19
I have not received any treatment as of yet, but have an appt. scheduled for the 28th. I am hoping & praying that Dr. Hutcheson will be able to treat me and give me some relief to the excruciating pain that I have been enduring from my neck to my back!
S. Amy J.
Submitted 03/24/19
From day one of meeting Dr. Hutchison, I have had wonderful, specialized care. He identified my issues super fast and I feel blessed to have found him. The staff is truly helpful, personable, and very friendly as well.
Maurice W.
Submitted 03/24/19
I’m alwsys satisfied with the service that’s provided for me
Pat L.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr Hutcheson is a very knowledgable and approachable doctor. Super easy to work with and very helpful.
Panny M.
Submitted 03/23/19
It's was good the work was nice the doctor is very nice
Paul S.
Submitted 03/23/19
I have found the staff very professional and helpful in answering all my questions. Dr. Haasis has a caring and compassionate attitude to his patients that puts them completely at ease.
Nancy H.
Submitted 03/22/19
Extremely please with Dr Ju He took time to explain in detail what he was going to do and answered all my questions Extremely Knowledgeable !!!!
Gale B.
Submitted 03/22/19
He made it sound like he really cared what I was going through with all my Aches and pain’s
Fran E.
Submitted 03/22/19
I had been dreading my EMG for days, as I had a very painful experience at another practice. Dr. Joseph was amazing - he made it (almost) pain free, he talked me through everything and made sure I was comfortable all along the way. Piece of cake!
William W.
Submitted 03/22/19
Great Dr Hutcheson is great comes in injects and leaves. However he answers questions you have as he is working.
Martha B.
Submitted 03/22/19
He is a great doctor always on time when you go in you come out in a timely manner may hurt a little bit when You get your shot but, the aftereffect is great I think he's a great doctor and I would recommend him to anyone.
Terry J.
Submitted 03/22/19
Went very well. Very little waiting time to see the Dr. everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Teresa G.
Submitted 03/22/19
Good doctor. If you need injections he does a very good job along with burning the nerve procedure he does with minimal discomfort.
Roberta G.
Submitted 03/21/19
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Gregory W.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great practice, prompt appointments
Carolyn E.
Submitted 03/21/19
They care. They listen to you. I’m a chronic pain sufferer. They make my life better.
Nancy W.
Submitted 03/21/19
I have been going here for 20 plus years and have never had anything but excellent care. Dr Haasis is the best doctor I have ever had!