Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain

Pain Management Specialists & Board Certified Anesthesiologists located in Greenville, SC & Spartanburg, SC

165 total reviews

Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean A.
Submitted 04/18/19
Professional and caring with treatment done with minimal pain.
Rene T.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Mironer explained exactly what he thought was causing me pain and the treatment that I needed. He gave me hope that I may not have to live with pain for the rest of my life.
Mike C.
Submitted 04/17/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Mironer for over a year now and am absolutely pleased with his treatment of me! In fact, I’m very pleased with the entire staff, from administrations to medical staff.
Georgia F.
Submitted 04/17/19
I am impressed with the staff and Dr Mironer. This was my second visit and I was seen quickly and the procedure took very little time. I think he is a very good Dr and will definitely go back again if I need to.
Adrienne R.
Submitted 04/17/19
I feel Dr. Ju is helping me to get relief from my back pain. He is very informative when explaining the procedures.
Richard S.
Submitted 04/17/19
Excellent very professional
Linda M.
Submitted 04/17/19
Staff has always been professional and appointment very timely. The shots are giving me amazing relief. I am completely satisfied with my treatment.
RICHARD B.
Submitted 04/15/19
DR HASSIS IS PROBABLY THE MOST PLEASANT , UPBEAT DR. I'VE EVER HAD .VERY SMOOTH WITH A NEEDLE AND HE JUST SEEMS TO TRULY CARE . HIS STAFF ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL CURTIOUS.ALWAYS ON TIME . ONLY REASON FOR FOUR INSTEAD OF FIVE STARS IS LATELY MY BLOOD PRESURE READS HIGH ON THEIR MACHINE HAVING HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE WITH CHANGING BLOOD PRESSUE MEDICINE I FREAKED AND WENT DOWN HALL TO MY FAMILY DOCTOR AND HAD IT TAKEN AND AT THE PHARMACY AND IT WAS LOWER MAY BE TRYING TO GET DOWN THE HIGHWAY NOT SURE . AS A GROUP THEY ARE THE BEST IVE EVER VISITED .
Amber W.
Submitted 04/12/19
I was very nervous and in extreme pain for 2 weeks when I met Dr. Haasis. He was so understanding. He explained every step of the procedure. His office staff was wonderful. He really understood how to care for someone who was in so much pain and really made me feel so welcome and that he was going to take care of me as much as possible! Highly recommended!
Annette L.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very Good,Thank You.
Travis D.
Submitted 04/07/19
Good service come see him he will get you right he listen to you and understands you never seen a doctor like him so come see him he the best
John G. G.
Submitted 04/03/19
In spite of required epidural, Dr. 'H' and entire Staff, outstanding, every time! Seamless experience. Many thanks.
Harold C.
Submitted 04/03/19
As usual the procedure was flawless thanks to Dr. Hutchison and his nursing staff.
Sheila S.
Submitted 04/02/19
I had 2 Nerve Conduction studies done with different results each time - very confusing. Then I had a third done by Dr Joseph and this was undoubtedly done correctly. He takes pride in his work and is very professional.
Gisela P.
Submitted 04/02/19
Was very satisfied with the service. Dr Hutcheson is very caring and gave appropriate care. Not his fault that injection didn’t work. I need another appointment please. I called this morning to set one up and so far I haven’t heard anything. I am just about bed bound right now. Dr. Hutcheson did ask me to call back to let the office know how I was doing after my injection. So, someone, please call!
Glenda B.
Submitted 04/02/19
I fell like a real person not just a number.Dr. John Haasis, and staff know I'm in pain. It's good when they do every thing to help you. A great place to go to get help caring people .
Cynthia O.
Submitted 04/01/19
The staff was exceptional and the doctor always listen to me.
Linda G.
Submitted 04/01/19
Feeling much better since my last epidural. I can move easier than before.
Charles K.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Hassis and his staff are always very helpful, friendly, and polite. Making the visit "painless".
Dennis S.
Submitted 03/30/19
Great Doctor