Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain

Pain Management Specialists & Board Certified Anesthesiologists located in Greenville, SC & Spartanburg, SC

180 total reviews

Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael S.
Submitted 03/27/19
This is the best doctor I have every been to that make you feel like someone and always check to see how you are feeling
Trudy J.
Submitted 03/27/19
I have been one of Dr Haasis' patients for well over ten years. Dr Haasis and the ladies at the Asheville location are always kind, compassionate, considerate, and helpful. Dr Haasis has a wonderful bedside manner. He remembers things that I tell him and always asks how the situation is. He is the best!
Diane B.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr Haasis is always upbeat and encouraging! Support staff is friendly and attentive to your needs as well as your time.
Steve G.
Submitted 03/27/19
Thank you for being a friendly and compassionate doctor. Always feel like you are listening to me.
MIKE P.
Submitted 03/27/19
WHEN I CAME IN I COULD BARELY STAND UP AND WHEN I LEFT I WAS WALKING BETTER THAN I HAVE IN NEARLY A YEAR. STILL HAVE A LITTLE PAIN BUT MUCH BETTER THAN BEFORE.
Christine G.
Submitted 03/27/19
I was disappointed that it is taking so long to have the actual procedure.
Lucille W.
Submitted 03/26/19
I went for acupuncture and everything went great.
Brandon S.
Submitted 03/26/19
Great doctor looking forward to going back for my spinal stimulator
Lorraine M.
Submitted 03/26/19
New office spacious great experience Dr. Hutchinson wonderful Very caring
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 03/26/19
Office very efficient. Dr Hutchison expert
Janice B.
Submitted 03/26/19
My experience was fine. The front desk person was friendly. Dr. Ju has a positive personality and really seems to desire to help me with my back problem. He is very professional and takes time to explain procedures. I find his caring and treatment to be of the highest quality.
Terry F.
Submitted 03/25/19
Great doctor's an staff
Jeannie B.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr Mironer is the absolute best! Great doctor and wonderful person!
Tammy M.
Submitted 03/25/19
I love Dr. Haasis and the entire staff of this office I always feel comfortable and get great satisfaction from my visits.
Wanda L.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr Mironer is very friendly and is very quick in giving you the shots so it is not drawn out
Kim W.
Submitted 03/24/19
I have not received any treatment as of yet, but have an appt. scheduled for the 28th. I am hoping & praying that Dr. Hutcheson will be able to treat me and give me some relief to the excruciating pain that I have been enduring from my neck to my back!
S. Amy J.
Submitted 03/24/19
From day one of meeting Dr. Hutchison, I have had wonderful, specialized care. He identified my issues super fast and I feel blessed to have found him. The staff is truly helpful, personable, and very friendly as well.
Maurice W.
Submitted 03/24/19
I’m alwsys satisfied with the service that’s provided for me
Pat L.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr Hutcheson is a very knowledgable and approachable doctor. Super easy to work with and very helpful.
Panny M.
Submitted 03/23/19
It's was good the work was nice the doctor is very nice