Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain

Pain Management Specialists & Board Certified Anesthesiologists located in Greenville, SC & Spartanburg, SC

165 total reviews

Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Carolinas Center for Advanced Management of Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trudy C.
Submitted 03/20/19
I've never had to wait long for a procedure & Dr. Mironer always has a good joke to tell which eases anxiety.
Kristy S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Ha ASOS was very pleasant and calming.
John I.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Ju is extremely knowledgeable in the treatment for pain. He eased my back and knee pain in short order. He took the time to discuss my issues and recommended the best treatment for me. I recommend him to anyone searching for pain relief and treatment.
Ann H.
Submitted 03/20/19
Always nice. Never have to wait. Dr. Mironer is very professional and I won’t let anyone else do my injections.
Randall S.
Submitted 03/20/19
Good experience. I was impressed by the doctor’s knowledge and compassion. Thx doctor!
Gregory W.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great practice, Dr Mironer is fantastic
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 03/20/19
I have been seeing Dr. Mironer and his staff for a long time and have always been very satisfied with his demeanor and his staff. He has always been kind and concerned with my well being.
Keisha R.
Submitted 03/20/19
Thanks Dr.Hassis for listening to my concerns and being such a great doctor. I have been a patient for a long time and by far all my expectations has been meet. Thank you for the relief.
Michael B.
Submitted 03/20/19
Dr. Haasis has been my pain management physician for a year. He is a very talented and compassionate doctor..I suffer chronic pain with drop foot from nerve damage in my lower back. My condition is very likely permanent. Dr. Haasis has helped tremendously in managing my pain so that I may continue to live a healthy and productive life..I would definitely recommend Dr. Hassis to family and friends.
Scott K.
Submitted 03/20/19
Really cares about solving your pain problems in the best possible way!
Sam R.
Submitted 02/08/19
I presented to Dr. Haasis with atypical symptoms associated with a cervical spine (neck condition). I am very sensitive to the prospect motor function loss. Rather than to simply perform a scheduled injection, Dr. Haasis took the time to review my MRI in depth and provide expert guidance toward all options and further treatment. Very satisfied.
Jo Ann S.
Submitted 01/28/19
This is review of an office personel Geneva. She is the kindest most helpful person I have come in contact with. Her sweet smile n welcoming voice is what I look forward to in coming there Thank you.
Stephen S.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Haasis is a very compassionate and personable individual who ensured I fully understood my injury and planned treatment. During my appointment I felt very relaxed and that my treatment was the only focus. He and all staff members I interacted with were timely, friendly and professional.
Peggy C.
Submitted 12/04/18
I highly recommend Dr. Hassis! He takes the time to ask questions and explain your options. He and the rest of the staff are professional and caring individuals.
Craig M.
Submitted 10/30/18
I shattered several vertebrates in my neck. After surgery, I started going to the center in 2004. I can never have a normal life ,due to the chronic pain I experience every day. The entire team has helped me and monitored me from day one, and I highly recommend them over any center of this type!
Pam S.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr Haasis and staff have always been very professional and helpful. Dr Haasis has answered any question I have asked. He always is professional and makes you feel your situation is important and he wants to be able to give you answers and relieve your pain. I would highly recommend Dr Haasis and the clinic.
Kim P.
Submitted 10/29/18
I am 62 years old and have struggled with back pain most of my life. I have had contact with numerous doctors, pain clinics, surgeons, and physically therapists for treatment. I say, without a doubt, Dr. Haasis and his assistant, Sandy, are the most professional, knowledgeable and caring people to have as my treatment providers for this pain. I receive epidurals as needed and they have been successful; a first for this type pain. Concern was shown about the level of pain I was in and helpful education was given about any questions I had. These persons were extremely caring and consistently asked if I was okay during procedures. I cannot recommend another provider of pain management with any more certainty and with the highest accolades than Carolina Center for Advanced Pain Management and Dr. Haasis. Thank you. Kim P.
Frank M.
Submitted 10/28/18
Dr. Haasis is the consummate professional. He took the time to explain the procedure and it's potential outcome. Extremely pleased with the results and would recommend Dr. Haasis and his staff without hesitation! Thanks Dr. Haasis!
David R.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Haasis is an intelligent, competent, compassionate medical practitioner. Rest assured he has your back.
Troy B.
Submitted 10/23/18
I went to see Dr. Haasis concerning severe back pain due to a bulging disc. Dr. Haasis was very direct and clear on what I could expect from his services. He didn't beat around the bush, but was extremely professional and caring. He explained where my pain level should/shouldn't be before and after each visit and he was spot on! He earned my trust and respect!